Announcement of 2015 Morland Writing Scholarship Awards


Miles Morland Foundation

The Miles Morland Foundation has announced the winners of the 2015 Morland Writing Scholarships. One of the Scholars in the category of Non-fiction, Noo Saro-Wiwa, is an Alumna of the Uganda International Writers Conference organized by  the African Writers Trust. Congratulations to you Noo Saro-Wiwa and the other Scholars, Fatin Abbas from Sudan, Akwaeke Emezi from Nigeria, Karen Jennings from South Africa and Bolaji Odofin from Nigeria.

                                                                         Read more…


Share Button

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *